Memorandum



DATE June 3. 2025

Honorable Members of the Public Safety Committee

To Cara Mendelsohn (Chair), Kathy Stewart (Vice Chair), Tennell Atkins, Jesse Moreno, Gay Donnell Willis

SUBJECT Public Safety Dashboards

Each month the Public Safety Committee receives monthly dashboards from the Public Safety Departments. Due to the timing of this committee meeting date and the closing of the month of May data is not yet available to complete the dashboards in time for posting. The Public Safety Dashboards will be provided to the committee and City Council next Friday, June 13, 2024.

Service First, Now!

Dominique Artis

C:

Chief of Public Safety

Kimberly Bizor Tolbert, City Manager
Tammy Palomino, City Attorney
Mark Swann, City Auditor
Bilierae Johnson, City Secretary
Preston Robinson, Administrative Judge
M. Elizabeth (Liz) Cedillo-Pereira, Assistant City Manager

Alina Ciocan, Assistant City Manager Donzell Gipson, Assistant City Manager Robin Bentley, Assistant City Manager Jack Ireland, Chief Financial Officer Elizabeth Saab, Chief of Strategy, Engagement, and Alignment (I) Directors and Assistant Directors