Memorandum



DATE May 5, 2023

Honorable Mayor and Members of the Public Safety Committee
Adam McGough (Chair), Cara Mendelsohn (Vice Chair), Tennell Atkins, Jesse Moreno
Jaime Resendez, Casey Thomas, Gay Donnell Willis

SUBJECT Public Safety Dashboards- April 2023

Due to the recent network outages, some of the data necessary to produce the monthly public safety dashboards was not available at this time of posting the May 8th, Public Safety Committee agenda materials. The April 2023 dashboards will be provided to the Committee once they are complete.

Should you have any questions or concerns please contact me at (214) 670 5299.

Jon Fortune

c:

Deputy City Manager

T.C. Broadnax, City Manger
Tammy Palomino, Interim City Attorney
Mark Swann, City Auditor
Bilierae Johnson, City Secretary
Preston Robinson, Administrative Judge
Kimberly Bizor Tolbert, Deputy City Manager

Majed A. Al-Ghafry, Assistant City Manager
M. Elizabeth (Liz) Cedillo-Pereira, Assistant City Manager
Dr. Robert Perez, Assistant City Manager
Carl Simpson, Assistant City Manager
Jack Ireland, Chief Financial Officer
Genesis D. Gavino, Chief of Staff to the City Manager
Directors and Assistant Directors