WHEREAS, the City Council, as of the 2011 reallocation, is responsible for appointing 7 full members and 1 shared member with the City of Cockrell Hill, to the DART Board of Directors; and

WHEREAS, the members of the DART Board of Directors serve staggered two-year terms, commencing July 1, pursuant to Section 452.578 of the Texas Transportation Code; and

WHEREAS, terms for Positions 03, 04, 05, 06, 07 (Shared) and 08 expire June 30, 2023.

Now, Therefore,

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF DALLAS:

SECTION 1. That the following individuals are hereby appointed to the DART Board with the term to begin July 1, 2023 and expire June 30, 2025:

POSITION	D'ANDRALA ALEXANDER
POSITION	FLORA HERNANDEZ
POSITION_	PATRICK KENNEDY
POSITION	JON-BERTRELL KILLEN
POSITION	MICHELLE WONG KRAUSE
POSITION	ENRIQUE MACGREGOR

SECTION 2. That, upon appointment of the individuals noted in Section 1, the City Secretary's Office shall assign these individuals to one of the available board positions: 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, and 08.

SECTION 3. That, the City of Dallas, principal municipality, designates Enrique Macgregor to represent the transportation disadvantaged and as, the shared member with the City of Cockrell Hill.

SECTION 4. That the City Council may, by resolution, remove any DART Board of Directors appointed by this resolution at any time, with or without cause. That such DART Board of Directors may be removed only upon an affirmative vote of nine city council members and through adoption of another resolution.

SECTION 5. That this resolution shall take effect immediately from and after its passage in accordance with the provisions of the Charter of the City of Dallas, and it is accordingly so resolved.