## LISTS OF OFFICERS

WRSM No. 1, LP

SMWR No. 1, LLC

- Jeffrey Burrow, Member
- Stan Vlasimsky, Member
- Terry Syler, Member

## Mill Creek Residential

- William C. MacDonald, CEO and President
- Charles Bay, Chief Construction Officer
- Charles R. Brindell, Jr., Executive Chairman
- Sheryl A. Brown, Executive Managing Director
- Sean Caldwell, Executive Managing Director
- Ashvani Chuchra, Executive Managing Director
- Wesley H. Dickerson, Senior Managing Director
- Michael M. Hefley, Chief Operations Officer
- Kellie Hughes, Senior Vice President
- Jim Keeley, Chief Financial Officer
- Jeffery D. Kok, Chief Innovation and Information Officer
- Alan Kolar, President
- Michael Melaugh, Executive Managing Director
- Callum Parrot, Executive Managing Director
- Michael Payton, Vice President
- Stephen Prochnow, Senior Vice President
- David Reynolds, Executive Managing Director
- Maria Rigopoulos, Senior Vice President
- Darren Schackman, Executive Managing Director
- Shari Steinhardt, Vice President
- Jerry Williams, Vice President
- Andrew Beach, Vice President
- Michael Blackwell, Senior Managing Director
- Meghan Caviness, Vice President